Wednesday, February 25, 2009

Volatile Bizness (1996) [San Francisco, CA]

Volatile Bizness - Self Titled Album
Label: J-Mack Records
Year Released: 1996

01) Gets Up on It
02) Turn the Lights Down Low
03) Walls of a Chicks Pussy
04) Came on a Nut
05) Funky Wit It
06) You Betta Think
07) Tonights the Night

No comments: